June is Poetry month, 30 poems in 30 days

Posted: May 12, 2011 in poetry
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve decided that June is poetry month, I’m accepting submissions and will post 30 original poems, one each day in June.  At the end of the month I will select 3 poets and publish 3-5 more pieces of their best work.  I’ll decide who earns the extra attention based on reader feedback and number of hits for each piece throughout the month. 

So I’m inviting poets, old and young, unpublished or published, give me your best and I’ll give it to the world to read and you keep all the rights.  This is your chance to let the world hear your voice.  Submit all works to zdeaconblue@aol.com

Leave a Reply

